Sold Out

Released April 8, 2016

Produced by Jonny Macintosh (TheSoundKids) & Eric Marshall
Mixed and Tracked by Shane D. Wilson at St. Izzy’s Of The East
Mastered by Joe Laporta at Sterling Sound
Engineered by Shane D. Wilson, Jonny Macintosh, & Eric Marshall
Programming by JT Daly, Jonny Macintosh, & Derek Henbest
A&R by Chris Bradstreet & Matt Ewald
Cover and insert photographs by Sean Rohde
Special thanks to Travis Meyer at Crosby Street LLC

James Duke - electric guitars
Chad Howat - piano
Jacob Lowery - bass
Eric Marshall - acoustic guitars, ukuleles, keys, lead vocal on “Great Is Our God”
Paul Mabury - drums


Featured Guest Vocalists:
Harvest // twitter.com/harvestparker //
Leeland // www.leelandonline.com //
Evan Wickham // twitter.com/evanwickham //
Ellie Holcomb // www.ellieholcomb.com //
All Sons & Daughters // www.allsonsanddaughters.com //
Sarah Macintosh // www.sarahmacintosh.com //
Mike Donehey // www.tenthavenuenorth.com //

Background Vocals:
Derek Henbest
Katie Henbest
Sarah Macintosh
Eric Marshall
Hannah Oliver

Gang Vocals:
Harvest Parker
Melissa Rogers
Savannah Crabbe
James Shealy
Austin Tudor
Matt Cole
Daniel Ornellas
Chuck Dennie
Ben Harris
Derek Henbest
Katie Henbest
Hannah Oliver
Sarah Macintosh
Jonny Macintosh
Andy Rhea

All music & lyrics* written by Eric J. Marshall (BMI) / Scot Family Reunion Songs (BMI)
*Initial lyrics for Praise The Lord Ye Heavens by unknown author
All content & songs © 2011- 2016 Scot Family Reunion, LLC
Master recording copyright ℗ 2016 Crosby Street LLC and Scot Family Reunion LLC
Leeland appears courtesy of Bethel Music
All Sons & Daughters appears courtesy of Integrity Music
Mike Donehey of Tenth Avenue North appears courtesy of Reunion Records

Released under exclusive license to Street Talk Media, LLC Lyrics, song sheets, chord charts and additional resources available atwww.youngoceans.com
For licensing, bulk order and related inquiries contactlicensing@streettalkmedia.com

Related products