Advent (Deluxe) (CD)

  • Compact Disc (CD) - Comes in eco friendly, limited edition digipak with artwork and liner notes.
  • Produced by Mike Beck & Eric Marshall
  • Mixed and engineered by Mike Beck 
  • Mastered by Joe LaPorta at the Lodge
  • Management and A&R by Chris Bradstreet at Street Talk Media
  • Special thanks to Travis Meyer at Crosby Street LLC 

    Mike Beck - Keys/ Programming
    Mason Ingram - Drums/ Percussion
    Eric Marshall - Vocals/ Acoustic Guitar/ Keys
    Rob Ritchie - Electric Guitar
     Basile - Bass
    Kanene Pipkin - Vocals
    Brian Sanders - Cello

    All songs written by Eric Marshall (BMI), except 'My All in Thee' (words by Charles Wesley and Eric Marshall) 

Track listing: 

1. All Who Hear 

2. Come To Us O Lord 

3. My All in Thee 

4. The Gates 

5. Scattered Stones 

6. To Thee We Run 

7. So We Wait 

8. O Ancient Son

9. My Soul, My Frame

10. A Cure For The Scorn

11. Scattered Stones (Deluxe) 

12. Fire in the Dark 

13. God of this Restless Heart (bonus) 

Related products